Your Shopping Cart

We are working on the restoring the ability to use Paypal on our site. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Due to Thanksgiving, BVV shipping cut off time will be Noon CST on 11/25 and 11/27.

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING
SIGN IN TO WHOLESALE ACCOUNT

WHOLESALE INQUIRIES

MEET THE TEAM

Brian Lavin

Sales Manager
BLavin@shopBVV.com

Adrian Smith

Account Manager
AdrianS@shopBVV.com

Angel Cruz

Account Manager 
Angel@shopBVV.com

Dan Lulay

Account Manager
DanL@shopBVV.com

Drew Kimbrell

Account Manager
AndrewK@shopBVV.com

Grant Hennet

Account Manager
GrantH@shopBVV.com

Mike Pabich

Hydroponics Coordinator / Account Manager
MikeP@shopbvv.com

Adam Ehlers

Commercial Account Manager
AdamE@shopbvv.com

To apply for a Wholesale Account:

Since 2012, BVV has been committed to becoming the leading provider for all of your processing needs. With over 12,000 skus, 200 brands, and unparalleled customer support, BVV is your premier B2B partner that can help you take your business to the next level.

BVV currently works with over 450 wholesale and distributor accounts across the United States, Canada, Mexico, and Europe. Our dedicated staff is here to help you along your journey, and provide you the resources you need to become a catalyst of innovation. 

Call or email us today to take advantage of exclusive deals and promotions you will not find anywhere else!

• Easy to use wholesale ordering portal
• 12,000 products always in stock
• Fast turnaround times
• Unlimited pre and post purchase customer support
• Financing options are available
• Custom requests are available
• Private labeling is available

COMPLETE OUR WHOLESALE APPLICATION